Personnel

Roles and Officers

Vice President & Title IX Coordinator:

Dr. Luoluo Hong

Phone: (415) 338-2032

E-mail: luoluo@sfsu.edu

Chief of Staff:

Tony Little

Phone: (415) 405-3938

E-mail: adlittle@sfsu.edu

Executive Secretary to the Vice President:

Agnes Barin Valero

Phone: (415) 338-7313

E-mail: abarin@sfsu.edu

Equity Programs & Compliance Manager (Title IX & DHR):

Katon Dalton

Phone: (415) 338-2032

E-mail: kdalton@sfsu.edu

Senior Personnel Officer:

Cristal V. Wallin

Phone: (415) 405-2226

E-mail: cwallin@sfsu.edu

Senior Budget Officer:

Mirel Tikkanen

Phone: (415) 405-3566

E-mail: mtikkane@sfsu.edu

Office & Events Coordinator:

Brian Sharber

Phone: (415) 338-2032

E-mail: sharber@sfsu.edu

 

Interim Associate Vice President for Enrollment Management:

Ree’shemah Thornton

Phone: (415) 338-2163

E-mail: rthorn@sfsu.edu

Webpage: www.sfsu.edu/~admisrec/

Administrative Analyst/Specialist:

Julie Ngo

Phone:(415) 338-7227

E-mail: julieing@sfsu.edu

 

Interim Associate Vice President & Dean of Students:

Dr. Mary Ann Begley

Phone: (415) 338-3888

E-mail: begley@sfsu.edu

Webpage: dos.sfsu.edu

 

Associate Vice President for Student Affairs:

Eugene R. Chelberg

Phone: (415) 338-2916

E-mail: chelberg@sfsu.edu

Administrative Analyst/Specialist

Melinda B. Zarrett

Phone: (415) 405-3799

E-mail: melindaz@sfsu.edu

 

Associate Vice President for International Education:

Dr. Yenbo Wu

Phone: 338-6377

E-mail: ywu@sfsu.edu

Webpage: oip.sfsu.edu

Administrative Analyst/Specialist:

Michelle Hong

Phone:(415) 405-3930

E-mail: mihong@sfsu.edu

 

Assistant Vice President for Campus Safety & Chief of Police:

Jason Wu

Phone: (415) 338-2747

E-mail: jasonwu@sfsu.edu

Webpage: http://upd.sfsu.edu/

Administrative Analyst/Specialist:

Martha Villanueva

Phone: (415) 338-1180

E-mail: mvcanelo@sfsu.edu

Phone: