Personnel

Roles and Officers

Vice President & Title IX Coordinator

Dr. Luoluo Hong

Phone: (415) 338-2032

Email: vpsaem@sfsu.edu

Chief of Staff

Tony Little

Phone: (415) 405-3938

Email: adlittle@sfsu.edu

Executive Assistant to the Vice President

Agnes Barin Valero

Phone: (415) 338-7313

Email: abarin@sfsu.edu

Senior Personnel Officer

Cristal V. Wallin

Phone: (415) 405-2226

Email: cwallin@sfsu.edu

Senior Budget Officer

Mirel Tikkanen

Phone: (415) 405-3566

Email: mtikkane@sfsu.edu

Office & Events Coordinator

Brian Sharber

Phone: (415) 338-2032

Email: sharber@sfsu.edu

 

Equity Programs & Compliance Manager (Title IX & DHR)

Katon Dalton

Phone: (415) 338-2032

Email: kdalton@sfsu.edu

Dean of Equity Initiatives

Christina Sabee

Phone: (415) 338-2032

Email: csabee@sfsu.edu

Title IX & DHR Investigator

Margaret Finn

Phone: (415) 338-2032

Email: mmfinn@sfsu.edu

Interim Title IX & DHR Investigator

Pari Le Golchehreh

Phone: (415) 338-2032

Email: pgolchehreh@sfsu.edu

Interim Title IX & DHR Investigator

Andrew Velasquez

Phone: (415) 338-2032

Email: akv@sfsu.edu

 

Associate Vice President for Enrollment Management

Dr. Maria Martinez

Phone: (415) 338-2163

Email: mlmartinez@sfsu.edu 

Web: www.sfsu.edu/~admisrec/

Administrative Analyst/Specialist

Julie Ngo

Phone:(415) 338-7227

Email: julieing@sfsu.edu

 

Interim Associate Dean for Student Support & Director, Office of Student Conduct

Shimina Harris

Phone: (415) 405-3960 

Email: siharris@sfsu.edu

Web: dos.sfsu.educonduct.sfsu.edu

Interim Associate Dean for Student Life & Director, New Student Programs

Brian Stuart

Phone: (415) 338-6191

Email: bstuart@sfsu.edu

Web: dos.sfsu.edu, newstudentprograms.sfsu.edu

Administrative Analyst/Specialist

Melissa Landeros

Phone: (415) 338-3888

Email: mvl289@sfsu.edu

 

Associate Vice President for Student Affairs

Eugene R. Chelberg

Phone: (415) 338-2916

Email: chelberg@sfsu.edu

Administrative Analyst/Specialist

Brooke Vance, MPA

Phone: (415) 338-2916

Email: vanceb@sfsu.edu

 

Associate Vice President for International Education

Dr. Yenbo Wu

Phone: (415) 338-6377

Email: ywu@sfsu.edu

Web: oip.sfsu.edu

Administrative Analyst/Specialist

Michelle Hong

Phone: (415) 405-3930

Email: mihong@sfsu.edu

 

Assistant Vice President for Equity & Community Inclusion

Manuel Alejandro Pérez

Phone: (415) 338-2032

Email: manuelp@sfsu.edu

Web: equity.sfsu.edu

Administrative Analyst/Specialist

Vacant

 

Assistant Vice President for Campus Safety & Chief of Police

Jason Wu

Phone: (415) 338-2747

Email: jasonwu@sfsu.edu

Web: upd.sfsu.edu

Administrative Analyst/Specialist

Martha Villanueva

Phone: (415) 338-1180

Email: mvcanelo@sfsu.edu