Personnel

Office of the Vice President

Name Title Phone Email
Dr. Luoluo Hong Vice President & Title IX Coordinator (415) 338-2032 vpsaem@sfsu.edu
Tony Little Chief of Staff (415) 405-3938 adlittle@sfsu.edu
Agnes Barin Valero Executive Assistant to the Vice President (415) 338-7313 abarin@sfsu.edu
Cristal V. Wallin Senior Personnel Officer (415) 405-2226 cwallin@sfsu.edu
Mirel Tikkanen Senior Budget Officer (415) 405-3566 mtikkane@sfsu.edu
Brian Sharber Office & Events Coordinator (415) 338-2032 sharber@sfsu.edu

Division of Campus Safety

Web: upd.sfsu.edu

Name Title Phone Email
Jason Wu Assistant Vice President for Campus Safety & Chief of Police (415) 338-2747 jasonwu@sfsu.edu
Martha Villanueva Administrative Analyst/Specialist (415) 338-1180 mvcanelo@sfsu.edu

Division of Enrollment Management

Webem.sfsu.edu

Name Title Phone Email
Dr. Maria Martinez Associate Vice President for Enrollment Management (415) 338-2163 mlmartinez@sfsu.edu
Julie Ngo Administrative Analyst/Specialist (415) 338-7227 julieing@sfsu.edu

Division of Equity & Community Inclusion

Web: equity.sfsu.edu

Name Title Phone Email
Dr. Manuel Alejandro Pérez Interim Assistant Vice President for Equity & Community Inclusion and Chief Diversity Officer (415) 338-2032 manuelp@sfsu.edu
Mariel (Maggie) De Paz Fernandez Administrative Analyst/Specialist (415) 338-7290 mdepazfe@sfsu.edu

Division of International Education

Web: oip.sfsu.edu

Name Title Phone Email
Dr. Yenbo Wu Associate Vice President for International Education and Senior International Officer (415) 338-6377 ywu@sfsu.edu
Michelle Hong Administrative Analyst/Specialist (415) 405-3930 mihong@sfsu.edu

Division of Student Affairs

Name Title Phone Email
Eugene R. Chelberg Associate Vice President for Student Affairs (415) 338-2916 chelberg@sfsu.edu
Brooke Vance Administrative Analyst/Specialist (415) 338-2916 vanceb@sfsu.edu

Division of Student Life

Webdos.sfsu.edu

Name Title Phone Email
Shimina Harris Interim Dean of Students (415) 338-3888 siharris@sfsu.edu
Melissa Landeros Administrative Analyst/Specialist (415) 338-3888 mvl289@sfsu.edu

Equity Programs & Compliance (Title IX & Discrimination, Harassment & Retailion)

Web: titleix.sfsu.edu

Name Title Phone Email
Katon Dalton Manager (415) 338-2967 kdalton@sfsu.edu
Sara Lewis Assistant Manager (415) 338-6053 saral@sfsu.edu
Dr. Christina Sabee Dean of Equity Initiatives (415) 405-4265 csabee@sfsu.edu
Margaret Finn Title IX & DHR Investigator (415) 405-3544 mmfinn@sfsu.edu
Pari Le Golchehreh Title IX & DHR Investigator (415) 338-6016 pgolchehreh@sfsu.edu
Dr. Jamal Mazyck Title IX & DHR Investigator (415) 338-2004 jmazyck@sfsu.edu
Andrew Velazquez Title IX & DHR Investigator (415) 338-2031 akv@sfsu.edu