University Public Safety Advisory Committee Members

<u>Name</u>	<u>Position</u>	Department/College
Alvin Alvarez	CHSS Dean & PSAC Chair	College of Health & Social Sciences
Michael Beatty (ex-officio)	Risk Manager	Enterprise Risk Management
Christopher Bettinger	Associate Professor	College of Health & Social Sciences
Nicole Buitrago (ex-officio)	Clinical Counselor	Counseling & Psychological Services
Carina Gallo	Associate Professor	College of Health & Social Sciences
Pam Su (ex-officio)	Associate Dean of Students	Division of Student Life
Bridget McCracken	Director of Academic Services	School of Public Affairs & Civic Engagement
Reginald Parson (ex-officio)	Chief of Police & AVP for Campus Safety	Division fof Campus Safety
Jeny Patino (ex-officio)	Executive Director	Housing, Dining & Conference Services
Daliah Philpot	Student	SFSU
Theresa Pollard (ex-officio)	Director	Employee & Labor Relations
Frederick Smith (ex-officio)	AVP	Equity & Community Inclusion
Enrique Vera Cruz	Sergeant	University Police Department
Yunny Yip (ex-officio)	Director	Undergraduate Advising Center
Sheryl Davis	Community Member	N/A