IRA Advisory Board Members AY 2022-23

Karina Zamora, President, Associated Students, IRA Advisory Board Chair

Kim Schwartz, Director, School of Theatre and Dance

Elizabeth Brown, Professor, Criminal Justice

Mona Sagapolutele, Chief of Staff, Office of the Provost

Joseph Chen, Professor, Biology

Brian Sharber, Administrative Specialist, Office of the Vice President for SAEM (non-voting)